CEHAMOH WHO

 
   
 

 
   
 

DEOH STAFF

Dr.Salim Said Al-Wahabi

Director of Environmental and Occupational Health Department

Tel: 0096824562898
Fax: 0096824563121
E-mail: director@deohoman.org

Environmental Health Section

Sunila Paul

Tel: Tel: 0096824562898,0096824560019
Fax: 0096824563121
E-mail: sunila@deohoman.org

Yasir Al-Siyabi

Tel: 0096824562898,0096824560019
Fax: 0096824563121
E-mail: webmaster@deohoman.org

Occupational Health Section
Dr. Issa Said Al-Shuaili

Head Of Occupational Health Section

GSM: 00968 99204722
Tel: 0096824560019
Fax: 0096824563121
E-mail: occu_health@deohoman.org

Dr.Mohammed Al-Yazide

Tel: 0096824562898, 0096824560019
Fax: 0096824563121
E-mail: alyazide@deohoman.org

Mohammed Al-Salti 

Tel: 0096824562898, 0096824560019
Fax: 0096824563121
E-mail: alsalti@deohoman.org

Tawfiq Al-Harthi

Tel: 0096824562898, 0096824560019
Fax: 0096824563121
E-mail: tawfiq@deohoman.org

Poison Control Centre
Dr.Salah AL-Zidjali. 

Head of Poison Control Centre

Tel: 0096824560019
Fax: 0096824563121         

E-mail: poisonous@deohoman.org

Mohammed Al-Habsi  

Tel: 0096824566510
Fax: : 0096824563121,  0096824566510         

E-mail: alhabsi_moh@deohoman.org

Mattar Mahkoom Al-Riyami.    

Tel: 0096824566510
Fax: : 0096824563121,  0096824566510         

E-mail: mattar@deohoman.org

Khalid Al-Kharusi  

Tel: 0096824566510
Fax: : 0096824563121,  0096824566510         

E-mail: khalid@deohoman.org

Water and Sanitation
Mr. Ali Al-Harrasi

Head Water And Sanitation

Tel: 0096824560019
Fax: 0096824563121
E-mail: water@deohoman.org

Abdullah Al-Akbari 

Tel: 0096824560019
Fax: 0096824563121
E-mail: abdul@deohoman.org

Administration
Abdullah Al-Fadhli

In-command of Administration Section

Tel: 0096824560019
Fax: 0096824563121
E-mail: alfadhli@deohoman.org